Broker Check

Call Us: (617) 773-1040

Logo

Team

Financial Planning and Wealth Management Team

Thomas Feenan, EA, CPCU, RFC

Founder, Tax & Private Wealth Advisor

617-773-1040 x310

tfeenan@ffg.financial

Financial Planning and Investment Email Correspondence: tfeenan@ffg.financial

Tax Email Correspondence: tfeenan@ffg.tax

Read more

Michael Feenan

Owner, Tax & Private Wealth Advisor

617-773-1040 x307

mfeenan@ffg.financial

Financial Planning and Investment Correspondence: mfeenan@ffg.financial

Tax Email Correspondence: mfeenan@ffg.tax

Read more

Michael Campbell, EA, MST

Tax & Investment Representative

617-773-1040 x309

mcampbell@ffg.financial

Investment Correspondence: mcampbell@ffg.financial

Tax Email Correspondence: mcampbell@ffg.tax

Read more

Kelly McClarey

Tax & Financial Planning Client Associate

617-773-1040 ext 304

kmcclarey@ffg.financial

Financial Planning and Investment Correspondence: kmcclarey@ffg.financial

Tax Email Correspondence: kmcclarey@ffg.tax

Read more

Tax Service Team

Judi Mahon

Front Office Administrator

617-773-1040 x302

jmahon@ffg.tax

*Judi is not affiliated with NPC.

Read more

Maryellen McClarey, CPA

Tax & Small Business Representative

617-773-1040

mmcclarey@ffg.tax

*Maryellen is not affiliated with NPC.
Read more

Frank Stevens

Personal Tax Representative

617-773-1040 x320

fstevens@ffg.tax

*Frank is not affiliated with NPC.

Read more

Richard Murphy, MST

Personal Tax Representative

617-773-1040 x325

rmurphy@ffg.tax

*Richard is not affiliated with NPC.

Read more

Donald Ferrara

Personal Tax Representative

617-773-1040 x326

dferrara@ffg.tax

*Donald Ferrara is not affiliated with NPC
Read more

Susan Farrell

Personal Tax Representative

617-773-1040 x313

sfarrell@ffg.tax

*Susan is not affiliated with NPC.

Read more

Thomas Byrne

Personal Tax Representative

617-773-1040 x305

tbyrne@ffg.tax

*Thomas is not affiliated with NPC.

Read more

David Keating

Personal Tax Representative

617-773-1040 x317

dkeating@ffg.tax

*David is not affiliated with NPC.

Read more

Peter Mollo

Personal Tax Representative

617.773.1040

pmollo@ffg.tax

Peter is not affiliated with NPC.

Read more